Service Providers

    Home Inspections Service Providers –

    20/20 Home Inspections
    Paul Harmeier
    303.601.7970
    paul@20-20homeinspection.com
    www.20-20homeinspections.com

    Pillar to Post Home Inspections
    Lee Kastberg
    303.655.1177
    lee.kastberg@pillartopost.com
    www.pillartopost.com/LeeKastberg

    Safe Investment Home Inspections
    Nathan Fairchild
    303.233.0750
    nathan@safeinvestmenthomeinspections.com
    www.safeinvestmenthomeinspections.com

    Sewer Scope & Repair Service Providers

     

    Hydro Physics – Sewer Scope
    303-806-0622 (B)
    www.hydro-physics.com

    Radon Inspection Service Provider

    Rocky Mountain Radon – Testing
    303-980-1961 (B)
    www.radongas.net

    Lending Service Providers

    Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
    Alicia Kirby
    720.210.8748
    aliciak@fairwaymc.com
    www.approvedbyalicia.com

    Platte River Mortgage & Investments, Inc
    Sean Sedita
    303-433-9902
    sean@platterivermortgage.com
    www.platterivermortgage.com

     

    Title Companies –

     

    First American Title
    Millie Ondo
    303-209-2428
    mondo@firstam.com
    http://www.firstam.com/

    Stewart Title
    Jeanne Haager
    303.780.4029
    jhaager@stewart.com
    www.stewart.com/denver

    Heritage Title Company
    Tami Navas
    303.989.5575
    tnavas@heritageco.com
    www.heritagetco.com